Skip to main content

Lakeside Park Association

Current Board Members

 

 

Each board member serves a three year term, and is voted in by the members of LPA.

Andy Engelhardt

President
Up for reelection in 2026

andy@lpatahoe.com

Chet Pipkin

Treasurer
Up for reelection in 2024

chet@lpatahoe.com

Rick Leher

Vice President
Up for reelection in 2026

rick@lpatahoe.com

Danny Olsen

Board Member
Up for reelection in 2024

danny@lpatahoe.com

John Paoluccio

Board Member
Up for reelection in 2024

john@lpatahoe.com

Arleigh Hayes

Board Member
Up for reelection in 2025

arleigh@lpatahoe.com

Craig Elliot

Board Member
Up for reelection in 2025

craig@lpatahoe.com